DISTRIBUTORS

[ezcol_1quarter]
CHINA

JT Hunter
President and Founder
Tel: +852 8192 5355
tao@wildteaqi.com

Shana Chang
International Director of Sales
Tel: +852 8192 5355
shana@wildteaqi.com
Skype: shana.wildteaqi

SPAIN

Caj Chai Teahouse
Tel: 93 301 9592
web: cajchai.com
c/ Sant Domenec del Call,
12 bajos-local
Barcelona, España
[/ezcol_1quarter]
[ezcol_1quarter]
USA

Todd Wickstrom
US Director of Operations
1-415-310-0541
todd@wildteaqi.com
2756 North Cramer St
#4
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Jeremy Duffy
Regional Distributor
Tel: 1-914-610-8768
jeremy@wildteaqi.com
1Pierpointe St.
Yonkers, NY

SOUTH AMERICA

Dhara Rojas
South America Director of Sales
Ecuador
dhara@wildteaqi.com
[/ezcol_1quarter]
[ezcol_1quarter]
EUROPE

ITALY

Valentina Barbieri
Italy Director of Sales
valen-tea-na@wildteaqi.com
Tel: (0039) 338-3412439
Via Santorre Santarosa 2
10131 – Torino
Italy

UK

Pete Davis
UK Director of Sales
pete@wildteaqi.com
Tel: (+44) 0 7968 057 648
31 Goldsborough, Wilncote
Tamworth, Staffs. B77
[/ezcol_1quarter]
[ezcol_1quarter_end]
SOUTH AFRICA

Richard Rupert
South Africa Director of Sales
richard@wildteaqi.com
Skype: kunmingaston
Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape, South Africa

AUSTRALIA

Storm in a Cup
Tel: 03 9415 9593
Web: storminateacup.com.au
48A Smith Street
Collingwood
Victoria 3066, Australia

Cha Hua
chahua@wildteaqi.com
Tel: (61) 0414-511-088
PO Box 6 North Adelaide
SA 5006, Australia

[/ezcol_1quarter_end]